County Directory

Please feel free to browse or search for a contact, if you are interested in taking up a role use ‘vacant’ in the search box. Click on a column title to arrange by that column.

ROLE
Title
Name
Email
COUNTY COMMISSIONERCOUNTY COMMISSIONEREddie Wardcc@cumbriascouts.org.uk
COUNTY YOUTH COMMISSIONERCOUNTY YOUTH COMMISSIONERGareth Hodgsoncyc@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMDeputy County Commisioner (Adult Support)Peter Nicoldcc.adult.support@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMCounty Training ManagerBecky Coatestraining@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMSafeguarding Awareness CooordinatorLiam RichardsonSAC@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMExecutive SupportTim Leaderexec.support@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMCounty Badge SecretaryMarion Dixonbadges@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMCounty Appointments ChairLinda Kitchinappointments.chair@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADULT SUPPORT TEAMCounty Appointments SecretaryTim Keeganappointments.secretary@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMDeputy County Commisioner (Adventure)Neil Daviesdcc.adventure@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMACC(Activities)Barney Poultonactivities@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMManager of Activities Permit SchemeDamian KingMAPS@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMSupporter of Nights Away Permit SchemeDon McCutcheonSNAPS@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMActivities Scout Active Support Units ManagerVACANTactivities.sasu@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMDragnet, Team LeaderJudith Bradshawdragnet@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMSailing, Team LeaderAlyson Roylesailing@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMPaddlesports, Team LeaderVACANTpaddlesports@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMHillwalking, Team LeaderNeil Davieshillwalking@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMClimbing, Team LeaderVACANTclimbing@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMArchery, Team LeaderAlex Youngarchery@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMActivity Promotion & Communications CoordinatorJonny Winteractivities.comms@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMActivities Recruitment CoordinatorToby Hubbardactivities.recruitment@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMActivities District Liaison CoordinatorBill Davisonactivities.liaison@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMDuke of Edinbugh Award AdvisorMichael RyanDOE@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMQueen Scout Award CoordinatorGraham WhiteQSA@cumbriascouts.org.uk
ADVENTURE TEAMACC(International)Tom Higgsinternational@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMDeputy County Commisioner (Programme)David Hodgkissdcc.programme@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(6-14) Eden/ Reivers LinkVACANTACC614.NE@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(6-14) W Lakes / SW Derwent / Workington LinkVACANTACC614.W@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(6-14) Kendale / SW Lakes LinkJosh McLeodACC614.S@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(14-25) Eden/ Reivers LinkVACANTACC1425.NE@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(14-25) W Lakes / SW Derwent / Workington LinkChris WoolhouseACC1425.W@cumbriascouts.org.uk
PROGRAMME TEAMACC(14-25) Kendale / SW Lakes LinkSteven WoodsACC1425.S@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMDeputy County Commisioner (Development)Lesley McCartneydcc.development@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMACC(Growth)Gary Martingrowth@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMMedia Development ManagerMatt Sandersonmedia@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMACC(Diversity & Inclusion)Judith Reesinclusion@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMACC(Community)VACANTcommunity@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DEVELOPMENT TEAMACC (Environment and Sustainability)Matt Sandersonsustainability@cumbriascouts.org.uk
CHAIR OF FACILITIES SUB-COMMITTEEChair of Facilities Sub-CommitteeBill Arnottfacilities.chair@cumbriascouts.org.uk
DIGITAL LEADDigital LeadChris Lattadigital@cumbriascouts.org.uk